Department Administration

General Department email: slavic@fas.harvard.edu

 

Department Chair

Jonathan Bolton

(617) 496-0623
jbolton@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

Julie Buckler

buckler@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

Aleksandra Kremer

akremer@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Director of the Language Program 

Steven J. Clancy

(617) 496-0624
sclancy@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Department Administrator 

Genesee Johnson

(617) 495-0912
gjohnson@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Staff Assistant

Dominika Dzierzynski

(617) 495-4065
ddzierzynski@fas.harvard.edu