Department Administration

General Department email: slavic@fas.harvard.edu

 

Department Chair

Stephanie Sandler

(617) 495-3956
ssandler@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Director of Graduate Studies (DGS)

Jonathan Bolton

(617) 496-0623
jbolton@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies (DUS)

Justin Weir

(617) 496-3737

weir@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Director of the Language Program 

Steven J. Clancy

(617) 496-0624
sclancy@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Department Administrator 

Lenia Constantinou

(617) 495-0912
constantinou@fas.harvard.edu

 

 

Staff Assistant 

Brian Rinz

(617) 495-4065

rinz@fas.harvard.edu